Department of Technical Sciences

The following scientific areas are represented at the Department of Technical Sciences: Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Civil Engineering, Architecture, Computer Science, Information Technologies and other technical sciences.

Department members:

  • Alajdin Abazi (Electro­technical Sciences),
  • Leonid Grčev (Electro­technical Sciences),
  • Gligor Kanevče (Thermodynamics),
  • Ljupčo Kocarev (Computer Sciences),
  • Jordan Pop-Jordanov (Electrical  Engineering).


Corresponding members of the Department are:
Zoran Hadzi-Velkov